Hamilton Circuit

hamilton circuit

Water Volleyball She as well realized she had a supportive coach in Karch Kiraly, who would not give up on her, provided she committed to being a more consistent player. Lincoln middle blocker Emma Heinrichs, Pioneer outside hitter Carrissa MacDonald and Prospect libero Karla Velasco any won especial awards on the BVAL’s Santa Teresa Division all league volleyball team. Junior goalkeeper Nichole Streete of Presentation and senior mid Sara Wasielewski of Prospect won first team spots with mids Carolyn Skotz, a Prez sophomore, and Mayah Walker, a Prospect senior, on the second team. When she ok Bruins to an 8 two record and ‘secondplace’ end in Santa Teresa Division, Cooper has as well been boys volleyball coach at Branham since 2014. While punching its ticket to the Mt, A year later Branham rolled to a ’14 0′ mark to win Santa Teresa championship. Hamilton Division. Voss was joined on ‘all league’ list by teammates Syndey Lindsey and Seneca Lent, a couple of senior middle hitters who were picked to first team, and sophomore setter Alexa Gatiss, named to the second team.

Water Volleyball Earning second team honors were Leland juniors Raimondi and Mason King, junior Conner Brobst and sophomore Jamison Evans of Willow Glen, senior Joshua Kang of Pioneer and senior Tristan Berenjforoosh of Lincoln.

Voss was merely as good in 2016 as she was in 2015, and her team was better.

Hamilton championship.

Needless to say, the sensational senior hammered a teamleading 265 kills, and the Bruins cruised to a ’14 0′ record and Mt. A well-famous fact that is probably. Leland juniors Jake Murtha, Landon Keller and Jason Gates every won allleague first team spots gether with senior goalkeeper Ben Rodenberger and junior Grant Chiponis of Willow Glen and senior Dominic Bandoni and junior Conor Prolo of Pioneer. Hamilton Division after finishing first in the Blossom Valley Athletic League tournament, and the Rams won the regular season title with a 91″ record after sticking Leland with its first league loss since 2004. Chargers won the championship in the Mt. Cooper ok over Branham program in 2009 and pushed Bruins to a 86″ record and a ‘thirdplace’ end in BVAL’s West Valley Division. A year later, her Bruins won the division title with a 131 record and made the jump to Santa Teresa division. Seniors Jack Bignell of Leland and Jake Landrum of Pioneer were named league’s co Most Valuable Players with Leland’s John Reid winning the Year Freshman award and Pioneer sophomore Tristan Felberg taking Year Goalie honors.

Water Volleyball Del Mar senior mid Maddie Bankosh; senior forward Marissa Olmos and senior mid Kishann Rai of Leland; and 4 Westmont seniors, defenders Mia Berg and Tara Kavari and mid Grace Vertin, Among those tabbed to ‘all league’ first team were Branham junior mid Samantha Esparza. Willow Glen senior Quincey Caldwell; Lincoln seniors Hannah Berenjforoosh and Anya Harkness; senior Madison Bell of Pioneer; senior Bree Gillis and sophomore Amaiya Gillis of Sobrato; and Santa Teresa junior Katie Jacopi, Earning second team honors were sophomore Carson Rampelberg and junior Caryln Wahl of Leland. Freshman outside hitter Whitley Moody won a place on ‘all league’ first team with senior outside hitter Melissa Izquierdo on second team for the Rams. Willow Glen middle hitter Katie Carley likewise won extraordinary honors as Year Junior on Mt. Hamilton squad. This is where it starts getting entertaining. Hamilton circuit.

Despite all of that or more appropriately, possibly because of all that 3 teams had even more to brag about at the season’s end when they dominated ‘all league’ team in the Mt.


Maminski was coach’s No. Leigh ended up fourth in the league standings with a 84 record behind St. Junior Sarah Bald and Jamey Gallo, a couple of Del Mar forwards; Leland senior sweeper Hannah Angileri; and Westmont’s Nikki Via, a junior keeper, and sophomore mid Sara Prough, Second team spots went to senior forward Jennifer Trampenau of Branham. Senior setters Victoria Zuniga of Lincoln and Megan Wang of Prospect and senior outside hitter Emily Jackson of Pioneer were every named to the allleague first team with second team honors intending to senior outside hitters Allie Hsu of Lincoln and Keelin Spencer of Prospect and senior middle hitter Joelle Dueck of Pioneer.